WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team

  

Directeur

     

Mariken Soyer

 

directie.wissel@opo-r.nl

 IMG_5289.JPG                  
                             
                             
Intern begeleider      

José van Zandvoort

 

j.zandvoort@opo-r.nl

 1778.JPG       Orthopedagoog      

Chantal Crooijmans 

 

c.crooijmans@opo-r.nl

 1938.JPG  
                             

 

                Groep 1/2      

Inge Moezel

 

i.moezel@opo-r.nl

 1288.JPG  
                               

Groep 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groep 1/2/6b

 

     

Stella Luites

 

s.luites@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Riet van Duren

 

 r.duren@opo-r.nl

 

1419.JPG

 

 

1460.JPG

     

Groep 4b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groep 5b

 

     

Marja Verheul

 

m.verheul@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette van Londen

 

a.londen@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 1404.JPG

 

 

1406.JPG

 

 

 

Groep 4a

 

     

 

 Rozemarijn Jongepier

 

 r.jongepier@opo-r.nl

 

 

1712.JPG

 

     

 

Groep 5a

     

 

 Peggy Schulze

 

 p.schulze@opo-r.nl

 

1517.JPG

 
Groep 6b      

Romana Timmermans

 

r.timmermans@opo-r.nl

 

 1580.JPG        Groep 7a      

 Judith Kuppen

 

 j.kuppen@opo-r.nl

 

1646.JPG   

 

Groep 7b

     

 

 Jeannette van Schaik

 

 j.schaik@opo-r.nl

 

 

 IMG_1930.jpg

     

 

 

     

 

Sylvia Franssen

 

s.franssen@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

               

 

     

 

 

 

   

Groep 6a

     

Erik Hakkert

 

e.hakkert@opo-r.nl

 

 1134.JPG        Groep 8a      

Anke Bardoul

 

a.bardoul@opo-r.nl

 

 1130.JPG

 

 

 

                       

 

 

   

 

Groep 7a/8a/8b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groep 1/2

     

 

 Edwin Moezel

 

 e.moezel@opo@r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wilma Stijn

(onderwijsassistente)

w.stijn@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

José van Rhee

(vakleerkracht gym)

j.rhee@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy van Saane

(administratie)

w.saane@opo-r.nl

 

IMG_1926.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

1520.JPG

 

 

1774.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P1000661.JPG

 

 

 

     

 

 Groep 8b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groep   1/2/3/5b

          

         

 

 

 

     

 

Gerard Janssen

 

 g.janssen@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamara Zwaan (onderwijsassistente)

t.zwaan@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sander Diepenbach

(vakleerkracht gym)

s.diepenbach@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Riske Hengstermann

(logopediste)

r.hengstermann@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ariane Koch

(administratie)

a.koch@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

1197.JPG

 

 

1409.JPG

 

 

 

Sander site.jpg

 

 

1788.JPG

 

 

 

Ariane.jpg