WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team

 

Directeur

     

Mariken Soyer

 

directie.wissel@opo-r.nl

mariken kleiner.jpg      

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

 
                             
                             
Intern begeleider      

José van Zandvoort

 

j.zandvoort@opo-r.nl

 1778.JPG       Orthopedagoog      

Chantal Crooijmans 

 

c.crooijmans@opo-r.nl

 1938.JPG  
                             

 

                Groep 1/2      

Inge Moezel

 

i.moezel@opo-r.nl

 1288.JPG  
                               

Groep 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groep 4b

 

     

Lisa Kramer-Freher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Magda Piek 

 

 

 

 

     

Groep 4a

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groep 5a

 

     

Marja Verheul

 

m.verheul@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annette van Londen

 

a.londen@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 1404.JPG

 

 

1406.JPG

 

 

 

Groep

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Groep 5b

     

 

 Peggy Schulze

 

 p.schulze@opo-r.nl

 

1517.JPG

 
Groep 6a      

Romana Timmermans

 

r.timmermans@opo-r.nl

 

 1580.JPG        Groep 7      

 Judith Kuppen

 

 j.kuppen@opo-r.nl

 

1646.JPG   

 

Groep 6b

     

 

 Jeannette van Schaik

 

 j.schaik@opo-r.nl

 

 

 IMG_1930.jpg

     

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

               

 

     

 

 

 

   

Groep

     

 

         Groep 5b/5c/6a      

Anke Bardoul

 

a.bardoul@opo-r.nl

 

 1130.JPG

 

 

 

                       

 

 

   

 

Groep

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wilma Stijn

(onderwijsassistente)

w.stijn@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

José van Rhee

(vakleerkracht gym)

j.rhee@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy van Saane

(administratie)

w.saane@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1520.JPG

 

 

1774.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P1000661.JPG

 

 

 

     

 

 Groep 8b

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

          

         

 

 

 

     

 

Gerard Janssen

 

 g.janssen@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamara Zwaan (onderwijsassistente)

t.zwaan@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sander Diepenbach

(vakleerkracht gym)

s.diepenbach@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ariane Koch

(administratie)

a.koch@opo-r.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

1197.JPG

 

 

1409.JPG

 

 

 

Sander site.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ariane.jpg